Come See Us at Our Home Loan Center!

You can apply for your mortgage online, or you can come see us in person and meet our lenders at our local Sheridan or Billings Home Loan Center.

Billings Home Loan Center

1575 Shiloh, Suite H
Billings, MT 59106

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M -F
Closed SAT & SUN

Phone: 406.652.3381

Sheridan Home Loan Center

1043 Coffeen
Sheridan, WY 82801

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M -F
Closed SAT & SUN

Phone: 307.675.6267
chandra

Chandra Legerski

SVP Mortgage Lender NMLS #497218Direct 307.673.2905 | Fax 307. 673.2925clegerski@efirstfederal.com
lee

Robyn Barta

AVP Mortgage Lender NMLS #609679 Mobile 406.694.6123 | Fax 406.652.3932rbarta@efirstfederal.com
chandra

Brandy Campbell

Mortgage Lender NMLS #952739 Direct 307.673.2906 | Fax 307.673.2926 bcampbell@efirstfederal.com
lee

Tiffany McNeff

AVP Mortgage Lender NMLS #707795 Mobile 406.694.6031 | Fax 406.652.3932 tmcneff@efirstfederal.com
Aggers

Stephanie Aggers

Mortgage Lender NMLS #903210 Direct 307.673.2949| Fax 307.673.2969 slaggers@efirstfederal.com
Lexie Williams

Lexie Williams

Mortgage Lender NMLS# 1235492 Mobile 406.200.4175 | Fax 406.652.3932lwilliams@efirstfederal.com
Shiann Panetta

Shiann Panetta

Mortgage Lender NMLS #197407 Direct 307.675.4018| Fax 307.675.4038 spanetta@efirstfederal.com
Borsheim

Maren Borsheim

Mortgage Lender NMLS #1448067 Direct 307.675.4013 | Fax 307.675.4033 mborsheim@efirstfederal.com

Our experienced, friendly and fast mortgage team is based in Sheridan, but we serve the entire state when it comes to providing home loans. We offer a variety of loan programs, refinancing options and services to get you started on the road to homeownership.

 

“A low interest rate, LOW closing cost, and fast, easy closing on our refi. First Federal did all the work, who knew refinancing would be this easy?”

― First Federal Customer